#top

Aberavon RFC © all rights reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms of use

ABERAVON R. F. C

Webmaster:   Ron Morris

E-Mail facility

Supporters’ Web Site

Date

Opposition

Match*

Venue

Time

Result

Score

Aug 31 Sat

Swansea

BIC

H

14:30

W

15-08

Sep 087Sat

Bridgend

BIC

H

14:30

W

35-26

Sep 154Sat

Newport

L

H

14:30

W

21-07

Sep 21 Sat

Carmarthen Q

L

A

19:15

L

12-26

Sep 29 Sat

Cardiff

L

H

14:30

L

17-29

Oct 05 Sat

Bridgend

L

A

14:30

L

16-34

Oct 12 Sat

Gala

BIC

A

14:30

W

31-17

Oct 26 Sat

Llanelli

L

A

14:30

L

03-27


Swansea

L

A

13:00

PP


Date

Opposition

Match*

Venue

Time

Result

Score

Nov 02 Sat

Llandovery

L

H

14:30

L

10-29

Nov 15 Fri

Bridgend

L

H

19:15

W

27-23

Nov 23 Sat

Cardiff

L

A

14:30



Nov 29 Fri

Bedwas

L

H

19:15



Dec 07 Sat

Leeds Carnegie

BIC

H

19:15



Dec 10 Tue

Bristol Rugby

BIC

H

14:30



Dec 14 Sat

Leeds Carnegie

BIC

A

14:00



Dec 21 Sat

Cross Keys

L

A

14:30



Dec 26 Thu

Neath Boxing Day

L

A

19:15